Jelly In My Belly

15 Aug

I was recently poking around some of my favorite candy websites and found the most amazing thing. A cupcake contest with jelly beans. What could be better?

Jelly Belly Jellybeans (that’s a mouthful) sponsored a “Cupcake Challenge”. Contestants were challenged to create an original cupcake  design that showcases  Jelly Belly Jellybeans.

 Here are the finalists :

Alien Spaceships

Frog

  Bubble Bath

 Poodle

Teapot

I might be biased, but I like the poodle best.  Which is your favorite? Check back to see the winner at http://www.jbcupcakechallenge.com/

For complete rules go to http://jbcupcakechallenge.com/rules/

 If you enter next year though, you will probably lose to me! Well, only after I think of a great idea… Got any???

One Response to “Jelly In My Belly”

  1. alison nakash August 15, 2011 at 10:45 pm #

    I like the poodle ,too! Coconut and licorice are my favorites as well as cinnamon. And they are fat- free. What could be better!

Leave a Reply

